Serving the people of Norfolk

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 418

PAS Ltd - HR Council Newsletter - March 2021

PAS Ltd - HR Council Newsletter - March 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: HR

Operation London Bridge - Council Offices Usage Guidelines

Operation London Bridge - Council Offices Usage Guidelines

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Joint Panel on Accountability & Governance Practitioners' Guide March 2020

Joint Panel on Accountability & Governance Practitioners' Guide March 2020

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: AGAR, JPAG

Parish Online Training Flyer

Parish Online Training Flyer

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

LTN 31 - Local Councils General Powers

LTN 31 - Local Council General Powers

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: LTN

Census 2021

Census 2021

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Census

Board Member Guidance

Board Member Guidance

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Board

Self Nomination Form for Election

Self Nomination Form for Election

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Board

LTN 87 - Procurement

LTN 87 - Procurement

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

WESTCOTEC - Bus Shelter Lighting

WESTCOTEC - Bus Shelter Lighting

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Westcotec

Microsoft 365 Masterclass

Microsoft 365 Masterclass delivered by CloudyIT

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tags: Training

High Kelling PC Job Description

High Kelling PC Job Description

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tags: Vacancies

PAS Ltd Council News - December 2020

PAS Ltd Council News - December 2020

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Tags: HR

Model Publication Scheme Template

ICO Model Publication Scheme Template

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Model Standing Orders 2018 (revised 2020)

Model Standing Orders 2018 (revised 2020)

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

LTN 57 - Easements over Common Land and Village Greens

LTN 57 - Easements over Common Land and Village Greens

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Redenhall with Harleston Town Council - Vacancies

Redenhall with Harleston Town Council - Vacancies

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Vacancies

COVID-19 Briefing for stakeholders

COVID-19 Briefing for stakeholders

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

LGS Pay 2020-21

LGS Pay 2020-21

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Support to help people to self-isolate

Support to help people to self-isolate

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Wellbeing

Vacancy - Hadleigh Town Council

Vacancy - Hadleigh Town Council

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Vacancies

Norfolk Against Scams Partnership Charter

Norfolk Against Scams Partnership Charter

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Scams

LTN 30 - Defamation

LTN 30 - Defamation

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

E02-20 - National Salary Award - Minimum Leave Entitlement

E02-20 - National Salary Award - Minimum Leave Entitlement

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

National ALC Response To the 'Changes To Current Planning System' Policy Consultation

National ALC Response To the 'Changes To Current Planning System' Policy Consultation

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: NALC, Planning

Remembrance Sunday Events 2020

Norfolk County Council - Remembrance Sunday Events 2020

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Time and Self Management Course

Time and Self Management Course

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Training