Official Partners of Norfolk County Council and Scribe Accounting

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 549

Norfolk ALC Subscription Fees 2020-2021

Norfolk ALC Subscription Fees 2020-2021

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Case Study - Community Car Scheme at Gressenhall Parish Council

Case Study - Community Car Scheme at Gressenhall Parish Council

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 6 November 2019

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 6 November 2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Norfolk Local Council Clerk Mentoring Programme 2019–2020

Norfolk Local Council Clerk Mentoring Programme 2019–2020

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Document Management System (DMS) User Guide

Print out our handy DMS user guide. This explains how you can use the search filter to quickly locate the document(s) you are looking for.

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 23 October 2019

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 23 October 2019

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Dealing with Problem Councillors following the Ledbury Judgemen

PAS Ltd

Dealing with Problem Councillors following the Ledbury Judgemen

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Norfolk ALC Application Form

Norfolk ALC Application Form

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Vacancies

Administration & Finance Officer - Job Description

Administration & Finance Officer - Job Description

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Vacancies

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 10 October 2019

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 10 October 2019

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 2 October 2019

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 2 October 2019

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Electoral Review - town and parish councils

Electoral Review - town and parish councils

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Norfolk ALC AGM Agenda 2019

Norfolk ALC AGM Agenda 2019

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Tags: AGM

Creating a You Tube Channel - Guidance Notes

Creating a You Tube Channel - Guidance Notes

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Tags: NCC

Norfolk ALC AGM Agenda - 20 November 2019

Norfolk ALC AGM Agenda - 20 November 2019

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Tags: AGM

Template Grievance Policy

Template Grievance Policy

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Policies

Template Disciplinary Policy

Template Disciplinary Policy

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Policies

Personal Assistant Carer Training

Personal Assistant Carer Training

Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Uploading Media Files to Word Press

Uploading Media Files to Word Press - Problems with PDF Embedder

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Website

Norfolk SLCC Bursary Form (PDF)

Norfolk SLCC Bursary Form - PDF version

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Bursary, SLCC

Norfolk SLCC Bursary Form (Word)

Norfolk SLCC Bursary Form - Word version

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Bursary, SLCC

Legal Topic Note 33: Councillors' Allowances

This note considers the payment of allowances to local council chairmen and the different types of allowances that can be paid to councillors generally. A local council is able to pay a parish basic allowance for each year to its chairman only or to each of its elected members. Of significant note is that only elected councillors qualify for consideration of a basic allowance, not co-opted councillors. Read the LTN for further details.

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Guidance on the Model Financial Regulations 2019

Guidance on the Model Financial Regulations 2019

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Financial Regulations (Model) 2019

These financial regulations govern the conduct of financial management by the Council 2019

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Marking the Death of a Senior National Figure

Marking the Death of a Senior National Figure

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Tags: Protocol

CilCA Training Course 2019

CilCA Training Course 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: CiLCA

NorfolkALC E-newsletter - 23 May 2019

NorfolkALC E-newsletter- 23 May 2019

Fri, 31 May 2019

Norfolk & VE Day 75

Norfolk & VE Day 75

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: VE Day

Advice on process for PWLB borrowing

Advice on process for PWLB borrowing

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: PWLB

NALC Briefing - CIL

NALC Briefing - CIL

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Tags: CIL