Serving the people of Norfolk

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 418

Model Policy: Social Media

This is a model policy for Social Media.

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Scribe Fest Remote

Scribe Fest Remote

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Scribe

Planning White Paper and Neighbourhood Plan

Produced by Rachel Leggett & associates

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Planning

ACRE Rural analysis of changes to the current planning system

ACRE Rural analysis of changes to the current planning system

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Tags: Planning

Changes to the Planning System Presentation

Changes to the Planning System Presentation

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Planning

Planning for the Future

Planning of the Future
The Planning White Paper on a single page

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Planning

Role of the Clerk Course Description

Role of the Clerk Course Description

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Training

LTN 79 Staff Pensions

LTN 79 Staff Pensions

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Tags: LTN, Pensions

Temporary reduction in VAT rate

A briefing note regarding the temporary reduction to 5% VAT for the hospitality sector, which will affect councils with bars, cafes, holiday accommodation, campsites, theatres and similar attractions.

Copyright Parkinson Partnership

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Tags: VAT

Public Toilet Risk Assessment

Public Toilet Risk Assessment

Cornwall Association of Local Councils

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Risk Assessment and Action Plan - Playground

Risk Assessment and Action Plan - Playground

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Briefing Analysis of Council Tax Levels of Local Precepting Authorities 2020/21

Briefing Analysis of Council Tax Levels of Local Precepting Authorities 2020/21

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

COVID-19 A Guide to Playground Risk Assessment

COVID-19 A Guide to Playground Risk Assessment

Cornwall Association of Local Councils

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Spooner Row Clerk Job Description

Spooner Row Clerk Job DescriptionVacan

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Tags: Vacancies

BHIB Councils Insurance - COVID 19 - General Workplace Risk Assessment WORD VERSION

BHIB Councils Insurance - COVID 19 - General Workplace Risk Assessment WORD VERSION

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Funding and Grants Bulletin - June 2020

Funding and Grants Bulletin - June 2020

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

BHIB Councils Insurance - COVID 19 - General Workplace Risk Assessment

BHIB Councils Insurance - COVID 19 - General Workplace Risk Assessment

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

BHIB Councils Insurance - COVID 19 - Council Reopening Checklist

BHIB Councils Insurance - COVID 19 - Council Reopening Checklist

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

NALC Website Accessibility Requirements

Website accessibility requirements

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Newsletter Employment Update May 2020

Newsletter Employment Update May 2020

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: HR

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 5 May 2020

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 5 May 2020

Tue, 05 May 2020

Norfolk ALC Training Bulletin - 1 May 2020

Norfolk ALC Training Bulletin - 1 May 2020

Fri, 01 May 2020

Enhanced Bespoke Norfolk Website Flyer

Enhanced Bespoke Norfolk Website Flyer

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: Website

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 28 April 2020

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter - 28 April 2020

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

How to manage Sickness Absence

How to manage Sickness Absence

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: HR

Standing Orders April 2020 - Covid 19

Standing Orders April 2020 - Covid 19

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Remote Meetings - example guidance for attendees

Remote Meetings - example guidance for attendees

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter 20 April 2020

Norfolk ALC E-newsletter 20 April 2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020