Official Partners of Norfolk County Council and Scribe Accounting

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 549

Star Council Award

Star Council Award

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebrations

Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebrations - Guide to taking part updated October 2021

Sun, 31 Oct 2021

Local Government Association 2021 Autumn Budget and Spending Review: On the Day Briefing

Local Government Association 2021 Autumn Budget and Spending Review: On the Day Briefing

Fri, 29 Oct 2021

Tags: Budget, LGA

Members' NCC Briefing Note - 28 October 2021

Members' NCC Briefing Note - 28 October 2021

Fri, 29 Oct 2021

Tags: NCC

PC7-21 Environmental Permitting Regulations

PC7-21 Environmental Permitting Regulations

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Members' NCC Briefing Note - 21 October 2021

Members' NCC Briefing Note - 21 October 2021

Fri, 22 Oct 2021

National Highways - A11 update

National Highways - A11 update

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: A11

HR Advice - Recruitment Campaign

Step by Step Guide to Planning and Managing a Recruitment Campaign

Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Vacancy & Job Specification

Thorpe St Andrew Town Council

Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Tags: Vacancies

Bullying & Harassment Policy

Bullying & Harassment Policy

Mon, 17 May 2021

VAT on digital services from other countries - updated April 2021

VAT on digital services from other countries - updated April 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Tags: VAT

Governance and Accountability Practitioners Guide 2020

Governance and Accountability Practitioners Guide 2020

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

F01-21 Vat Reverse Charging Rules

F01-21 Vat Reverse Charging Rules

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Tags: VAT

PAS Ltd - HR Council Newsletter - March 2021

PAS Ltd - HR Council Newsletter - March 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: HR

Operation London Bridge - Council Offices Usage Guidelines

Operation London Bridge - Council Offices Usage Guidelines

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Joint Panel on Accountability & Governance Practitioners' Guide March 2020

Joint Panel on Accountability & Governance Practitioners' Guide March 2020

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: AGAR, JPAG

Parish Online Training Flyer

Parish Online Training Flyer

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

LTN 31 - Local Councils General Powers

LTN 31 - Local Council General Powers

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: LTN

Census 2021

Census 2021

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Census

Board Member Guidance

Board Member Guidance

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Board

Self Nomination Form for Election

Self Nomination Form for Election

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Board

LTN 87 - Procurement

LTN 87 - Procurement

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

WESTCOTEC - Bus Shelter Lighting

WESTCOTEC - Bus Shelter Lighting

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Westcotec

Microsoft 365 Masterclass

Microsoft 365 Masterclass delivered by CloudyIT

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tags: Training

High Kelling PC Job Description

High Kelling PC Job Description

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tags: Vacancies

PAS Ltd Council News - December 2020

PAS Ltd Council News - December 2020

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Tags: HR

Model Publication Scheme Template

ICO Model Publication Scheme Template

Tue, 08 Dec 2020